Organisational Structure

Geoscience Australia
Chief Executive Officer
Dr James Johnson
Office of the Chief Scientist Minerals, Energy and Groundwater Division Place, Space and Communities Division Corporate Division
Chief Scientist
Dr Steve Hill
Chief of Division
Dr Andrew Heap
Chief of Division
Alison Rose
Chief of Division
Trent Rawlings
Discovery and Engagement
Rod Kennett
Basin Systems
Dr David Robinson
Community Safety
Leesa Carson
Digital Science and Information
Clive Rossiter
 Mineral Systems
Marina Costelloe
National Positioning Infrastructure
Dr Martine Woolf
Enabling Services
Erika Taduran
 Advice, Investment Attraction and Analysis
Kristina Anastasi
National Earth and Marine Observations
Maree Wilson
  National Location Information
Simon Costello
  Digital Earth Africa
Lisa Hall
  Satellite Land Imaging Collection
Jonathon Ross A/g